Tiny Pencil IV – The Death & Resurrection Issue

The latest issue of Tiny Pencil, the artzine I started in 2013 is out now!


Cover art by Allison Sommers.

Features all graphite art, illustration & comics from some of my favourite creators around.

Artists include:

Pablo Auladell – Rachel M.Bray – Gareth Brookes – Laura Cochon – Joanna Concejo – Alexis Deacon – Shohn DeSoto – Andy Van Dinh – Joe Fenton – Joshua Goymer – Celine Guichard – Steven Harris – Cen Jun – John D. Kilburn – Céli Lee – Jeonghee Lee – Robert MacKenzie – Milou Maass – Isabella Mazzanti – Bart Nijstad – Claudia Piras – Josephin Ritschel – Lara Robinson – Bene Rohlmann – Nick Sheehy – Allison Sommers – Yoko Tanaka – Page Tsou – Ho Sin Tung

Special thanks to John D. Kilburn, Nick Sheehy, and Ysabelle Cheung for helping to make it happen!

The limited edition issues are available from http://shop.tinypencil.com.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.